Friday, March 13, 2009

My Love Language

I feel loved when...

The Five Love Languages

My Primary Love Languages are probably Acts of Service and Words of Affirmation

My Detailed Results:
Acts of Service: 8
Words of Affirmation: 8
Quality Time: 5
Physical Touch: 5
Receiving Gifts: 4

About this quiz

Unhappiness in relationships is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages. It can be helpful to know what language you speak and what language those around you speak.

Tag 3 people so they can find out what their love language is.

Take the Quiz!
Check out the Book

No comments: